LARK REPRESENTATIVE LOCATOR

Connect with Lark

Talk to a Lark representative in your area to see how we can put our expertise to work for you. Included below is a list of contact information for our sales teams throughout Asia, the U.S., and Europe.

BENCHMARK LARK TECHNOLOGY

Benchmark Lark Technology
3201 E. Harbour Dr. Phoenix, AZ 85034
Phone: 949-240-1233
Fax: 949-240-7910
lark-sales@bench.com 

Sales Director
Frederick Grabau

Phone: 951-447-7661
fred.grabau@bench.com

ALABAMA | FLORIDA | GEORGIA | MISSISSIPPI | N. CAROLINA | S. CAROLINA | TENNESSEE

Jimmy Devine
EOX Sales
Phone: 727-667-6599
jimd@eoxsales.com 

ARIZONA | NEW MEXICO | NEVADA

Steve Davis
Techni-Source Corporation
Phone: 480-695-0605
steved@tscaz.com 

CALIFORNIA

Herb Weil - Northern California
Peninsula Technical Sales
Phone: 408-930-4262
herb@pentech.com 

Ashley Dotson - Southern California
Spectrant
Phone: 760-942-7164
adotson@spectrant.com 

COLORADO | UTAH

Chuck Negrelli
Innovation Sales Rocky Mountains
Phone: 303-588-5271
cnegrelli@innovationrm.com 

D.C. | MARYLAND | WEST VIRGINIA | VIRGINIA

Cheryl Celebi
EOX Sales
Phone: 443-493-1823
cherylc@eoxsales.com 

DELAWARE | NEW JERSEY | NEW YORK | PENNSYLVANIA

Larry Oh
Brooks Associates Inc.
Phone: 717-215-0393
Larry@BrooksRF.com 

ILLINOIS | MICHIGAN | WISCONSIN

Kevin Shaffer
Micro RF Sales & Services
Phone: 304-481-8521
kevin@microrfsales.com 

IOWA | MISSOURI

Rich Morse
EPI, Inc.
Phone: 913-432-1792
rich@epi-sales.com 

NEW ENGLAND

Joe Couture
D-Tech Associates
Phone: 978-430-7367
joe@dtechassociates.net 

OKLAHOMA | TEXAS

Scott Trickey
Phasecom
Phone: 817-249-0442
STrickey@phasecom.com 

CANADA

Adam Grigor

Tech-Trek

Phone: 905-238-0366

sales@tech-trek.com

 

EUROPE

Stuart Hendry - United Kingdon
Link Microtek
Phone: 44-1256-355771
stuart.hendry@linkmicrotek.com 

Torbjorn Carlsson - Sweden, Finland, Denmark, Norway
Compomill
Phone: 
tb@compomill.com 

Thomas Thonke - Germany
Tactron
Phone: 49-8989-5569-18 thomas.thonke@tactron.de 

Frederic Verdier - France, Belgium
Transtech Technologies
Phone: 33-1-4704-1595 frederic.verdier@transtech-technologies.com

Ja Cebrian - Spain
Telkron
Phone: 34-913264260 ja.cebrian@telkron.es

ISRAEL

Beni Kovalsky
Semix
Phone: 972-54-7700135  | beni@semix.co.il 

 

ASIA

Hank Masuda - Japan
Q3 Labs
Phone: 831-594-2148
hankm@pon.net 

C.H. Park - South Korea
Soartech Industries
Phone: 82-2-522-2805
chpark@msvstec.com