Benchmark Markets

Engineering, manufacturing, and technology solutions for markets that demand high-reliability.
Learn More

About

Our vision is to positively impact lives by solving complex challenges with our customers, creating innovative products that no one imagined were possible.
Learn More

Investors

Bridging the gap between innovation and marketability
Learn More

Connect

Your full solution partner of choice
Learn More
Lark TechnologyDiscover a different type of magicBuy now
Secure TechnologySecure lab tested technology, with battle-tested durability
Precision Technologies Hone in on agility and accuracy
Connected TechnologyDevelop custom connected devices
Advanced TechnologyAccess tomorrow's technology today
Lark and secure technology header

Lark Representative Locator

Connect with Lark

Talk to a Lark representative in your area to see how we can put our expertise to work for you. Included below is a list of contact information for our sales teams throughout the U.S. and Canada.

Benchmark Lark Technology Main Office:

Lark Headquarters

www.bench.com/lark
3201 E. Harbour Dr. Phoenix, AZ 85034
Phone: 602-333-3600
sales@larkengineering.com

Director, Business Development
Tony Mauk

Phone: 619-980-1499
Tony.Mauk@bench.com

Global Accounts - Aerospace & Defense Sector
Tom Rendler

Phone: 760-846-5456
tom.rendler@bench.com

West/MidWest/International Sales Director
Frederick Grabau

Phone: 951-447-7661
fred.grabau@bench.com

Region 1 - Southern California

ACETEC
https://www.acetec.com/about-us/

Frank Tso
frank@acetec.com

ACETEC SO
https://www.acetec.com/about-us/
6540 Lusk Bid, Suite C-146, San Diego, CA 92121

Mark Hoffman
mhoffman@acetec.com

Mike Hsiao
mike@acetec.com

ACETEC N. LA
N LA, San Fernando Valley, Ventura, Santa Barbara, San Luis Obispo, and Kern Counties
https://www.acetec.com/about-us/
5021 Verdugo Way #105-117, Camarillo, CA 93012-8676

Brian Welles

Field Sales Engineer

20929 Ventura Blvd,Ste. 47-361

Woodland Hills, CA  91364

brian@acetec.com

818-688-1119

Region 2 - Northern California / Northern Nevada

West/MidWest/International Sales Director
Frederick Grabau

fred.grabau@bench.com

PENINSULA TECHNICAL SALES
HERB WEIL
505 W OLIVE AVE #420
SUNNYVALE, CA 94086

PHONE: 650-965-3636
MOBILE: 408-930-4262
pentech.com

Region 3 - Pacific North West

Tom Rendler

Applications Development Manager, Benchmark Lark Technology

760-846-5456

tom.rendler@bench.com

 

Region 4 - Colorado and Utah

Innovation Sales Rocky Mountains

Boulder, CO and Sandy, UT

303-652-3030

info@innovationrm.com

http://www.innovationrm.com/index.html

Arizona / New Mexico / Southern Nevada

Techni-Source Corporation
http://www.tscaz.com
1839 S. Alma School Road, Ste. 205
Mesa, AZ 85210480-775-6871
sales@tscaz.com

Kevin Davis
Phone: 480-695-0600
kevind@tscaz.com

Steve Davis
Phone: 480-695-0605
steved@tscaz.com

Region 5 - South Central

PHASECOM, INC.
https://www.phasecom.com
99 Trophy Club Drive, Trophy Club, TX 76262

Main Office
Phone: 817-410-5790
Fax: 817-410-5791
sales@phasecom.com

Region 6 - Southern Midwest

EPI, INC
www.epi-sales.com
2201 W. 43RD AVE., KANSAS CITY, KS 66103

MORSE, RICH
Phone: 913-432-1792
Mobile: 816-797-9784
rich@epi-sales.com

PLEASANT-SMITH, JACKIE
Phone: 913-432-1792
sales@epi-sales.com

Region 7 - Eastern Midwest / Wisconsin / Illinois /Michigan

Micro RF Sales and Services
https://microrfsales.com
SHAFFER, KEVIN
Phone: (304) 808-1219
PO Box 252 Mineral Wells, WV 26150

Region 8 - Indiana, Ohio, Kentucky

Chas Group
1433 Ardis St.
Ft. Wayne, IN 46819
www.chasgroup.com
Phone (260) 459-1971

Region 9 - Maryland, Virginia, Washington DC, (northern)West Virginia

EOX Sales
www.eoxsales.com
5716 Royal Mile Blvd.
Salisbury, Md. 21801
Maryland, VirginiaSteve Moloy General Manager
stevem@eoxsales.com
Cell: 443-783-1725

Maryland, Virginia, West Virginia, District Of Columbia
Cheryl Celebi
443-493-1823
703-948-9721
Cherylc@Eoxsales.Com

Southeastern Virginia
Bob Spearman
Cell: 843-822-5856
Bobs@Eoxsales.Com

Region 10 - Pennsylvania, Upstate New York, Southern New Jersey, Delaware

BROOKS ASSOCIATES
http://www.brooksrf.com
2227 US ROUTE 1, #214, NORTH BRUNSWICK, NJ 08902

GILHOOL, ED Phone: 610-725-1964
Mobile: 610-547-6114
Edgilhool@aol.com

OH, LARRY
Mobile: 717-215-0393
larry@brooksrf.com

LASKOWSKI, MARK
Phone: 315-345-9077
Mark@brooksrf.com

Region 11 - Southern New York, Northern New Jersey

BROOKS ASSOCIATES
http://www.brooksrf.com
2227 US ROUTE 1,
#214, NORTH BRUNSWICK, NJ 08902

OH, LARRY
Mobile: 717-215-0393
larry@brooksrf.com

Region 12 - New England

D~TecH Associates
Joseph A. Couture

Mobile: 978-430-7367
joe@dtechassociates.net
6 Hale St.Lawrence, MA 01843
www.dtechassociates.net

Region 13 - Tennessee, Alabama

EOX Sales
www.eoxsales.com
Kevin Mays
Cell: 256-656-3114

Region 14 - Florida, Georgia, N. Carolina, S. Carolina, Mississippi

EOX Sales
www.eoxsales.com
14344 83 Pl N
Seminole Fl 33776
Florida, Mississippi
Jim Devine Sales Manager
Cell: 727-667-6599
jimd@eoxsales.com

Florida
Ryan Christian
Cell: 407-739-2362
ryanc@eoxsales.com

South Carolina, North Carolina
Bob Spearman
Cell: 843-822-5856
Bobs@Eoxsales.Com

North Carolina
Steve Moloy General Manager
Cell: 443-783-1725
Stevem@Eoxsales.Com

Georgia
EOX Sales
www.Eoxsales.Com
 

Kevin Mays
Cell: 256-656-3114
Kevinm@Eoxsales.Com

Region 16 - British Columbia

EPIC TECHNICAL SALE
http://www.epicnw.com
4170 STILL CREEK DRIVE, STE 200, BURNABY, B.C., CANADA V5C 6C6

MAIN OFFICE
Phone: 604-295-8152
Fax: 604-270-3644
info@epicnw.com

DAVE RICHTER
Phone: 604-307-3544
dave.richter@epicnw.com

WES OEBEL
Phone: 778-899-5634
wes.oebel@epicnw.com

Region 17 - Central Canada

EPIC TECHNICAL SALE
http://www.epicnw.com
1925 18TH AVENUE NE, STE. 115, CALGARY, ALBERTA, CANADA T2E 7T8

MAIN OFFICE
Phone: 403-769-1881
Fax: 403-769-1981
info@epicnw.com

ROB WILSON
Phone: 403-585-5456
rob.wilson@epicnw.com

Region 18 - Eastern Canada

D~TecH Associates 
6 Hale St.Lawrence, MA 01843
www.dtechassociates.net

Joseph A. Couture
Mobile: 978-430-7367
joe@dtechassociates.net

France

TRANSTECH TECHNOLOGIES SAS
www.transtech-technologies
16 – 20 Rue Petrarque, 75116 PARIS, France

Phone: +33 1 47 04 15 95
sales@transtech-technologies.com

Germany

TACTRON ELEKTRONIK GmbH
www.tactron.de
BUNSENSTRASSE5, D-82152 MARTINSRIED, GERMANY

THONKE, THOMAS
Phone: 49 089 895 5690
thomas.thonke@tactron.de

Israel

SEMIX Engineering & Marketing Ltd.LTD
16 Hamelacha St.
Degem Building, Afek Industrial Park
Rosh Ha`ain, 48091 Israel

Beni Kovalsky
Co-Managing Director
Semix Engineering & Marketing Ltd.
Tel#: +972-3-9109910
Mobile#: +972-54-7700135
Email: beni@semix.co.il
www.semix.co.il

Evgeni Krutokop
Product Line Manager
Office: 972-3-9109910
Mobile: 972-54-7891320
Email: evgeni@semix.co.il
www.semix.co.il

South Korea

SOARTECH INDUSTRIES INC.
www.soarind.com
22 Paris Ave. Suite 102
Rockleigh, NJ 07647

OFFICE
Tel#: 201-750-1011
Email: sales@soarind.com

MISSION SYSTEC, INC
230 Pangyoyeok-ro, Suite 906
Bundang-Gu, Seongnam-si Gyeonggi 13493

C.H Park
Tel#: 82-2-522-2805
Email: chpark@msvstec.com

Spain

TELKRON
www.telkron.es
Avenida Donostiarra 13
28027 Madrid
Spain, VAT ES-A28847614

OFFICE
Tel#: 34-913264260
Email: ja.cebrian@telkron.es

Sweden, Denmark, Finland, and Norway

COMPOMILL NORDIC COMPONENTS
www.compomill.com
Dragonvägen 42
194 33 Upplands Väsby
SWEDEN

OFFICE
Tel#: +46 8 594 111 50
Email: sales@compomill.com

Gothenburg -Southwest of Sweden and Norway
Flöjelbergsgatan 8B
431 37 Mölndal
SWEDENTel#: +46 31 733 21 50
Email: sales@compomill.com

Malmo/Copenhagen -Southern Sweden and Denmark
Östra Förstadsgatan 34
212 12 Malmö
SWEDENTel#: +46 755 55 66 11
Email: sales@compomill.com

Helsinki -Finland and the Baltic region
Riihitontuntie 2
02200 Espoo
FINLANDTel#: +358 9 524 470
Email: sales@compomill.com

United Kingdom

Link Microtek Ltd
www.linkmicrotek.com
High Point, Church Street, Basingstoke
Hampshire , RG21 7QN, United Kingdom

OFFICE
Tel#: +44 1256 355771

Brian Letchford
Phone: 441-256-366-552
brian.letchford@linkmicrotek.com

Malcolm Batt
Phone: 441-256-366-519
malcom.batt@linkmicrotek.com

Saeed Zaker Zadeh
Phone: 441-256-355-771
saeed@linkmicrotek.com

Contact Us

done-icon.png
Benchmark Lark Technology - A Different Kind of Magic
Connect With Us